leos logo white trans.png

From Monday 17th May we will be allowed in the pub & outdoor live music !!

Indoor gigs can start with a 50% capacity.

If all goes well we will be fully open for indoor gigs from Monday 21st June !!

Saturday 24th April

sons of liberty 2 (1).jpg
postponed trans.jpg

Saturday 8th May

blackwater tour.jpg

Moved to the 24th Sept.

Friday 21st May

faux unplugged.png

Saturday 22nd May

blind river poster.jpg

Sunday (afternoon) 23rd May

The Tonks poster.jpg

Friday 28th May

skalites poster may.png
sold out.png

Sunday afternoon 30th May

blues business poster May.jpg

Free Admission !

Friday 4th June

barbed poster june.jpg

Saturday 5th June

outlaw orch poster.jpg

Sunday (afternoon) 6th June

Mr Creosote poster june.jpg

Free admission !

Friday 11th June

gypsys kiss poster june 2.png

Saturday 12th June

trash heads poster june.jpg

Sunday (afternoon) 13th June

half moon panic june.jpg

Free admission !

Friday 18th June

reloaded poster 2.jpg

Saturday 19th June

Big River poster. june jpg.jpg

Sunday (afternoon) 20th June

chosen few poster june.jpg

Free Admission !

Sunday (afternoon) 27th June

Blue incident june.jfif

Friday 2nd July

Ruby Soup poster.jpg

Sunday (afternoon) 4th July

trading places poster.jfif
metal to the masses poster july.jpg

Friday 16th July

Saturday 17th July

Petty Theft Poster.jpg

Petty Theft & the Heartshakers

Saturday 24th July

dead mans whiskey july poster.jpg
double deuce poster julyjpg.jfif

Friday 6th August

siamese aug poster.png

Saturda 7th August

Skam poster aug.jpg

Friday 13th August

The skatonics Aug.jfif

Saturday 28th August

relics poster august 2.jpg

Sunday 29th August

herofest logo.jpg

Saturday 4th September

rock coop logo.png

Friday 10th September

sons of liberty poster.jpg

Saturday 11th September

Saturday 18th September

mason hill poster sept.jpg
sold out.png
blackwater poster.jpg

Fri/Sat 1st 2nd October

sarcoma fest logo.jpg

Friday 8th October

praying mantis oct poster.jpg
scsrlet 9th oct.jpg

Friday 15th October

faux fighters poster oct 21.jpg

Saturday 16th October

revival black poster oct.jpg

Friday 22nd October

battleaxe poster.jpg
pirates poster.jpg
nwobhm halloween.jpg
rock 4 5th nov.jpg

Saturday 6th November

jack hutch nov.jpg
rock 4 7th nov.jpg

Friday 19th November

Albany Down poster Nov.jpg

Saturday 20th November

simulated runaway.jpg

Saturday 4th December

bad touch december 2.jpg
sold out.png

Saturday 11th December

coda dec 21.jpg

Friday 30th July

Kossoff The Band Plays on.jpg