Whats On At

We are pleased to announce the governments lifting of restriction on gigs means we can now use our outside stage area commencing Saturday 11th July....We have already secured some of our favourite acts !!

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 27th September

Sadly the last of our free Sunday afternoon shows.

So come on down !!

Big thanks to the bands & everybody who supported these gigs during a very difficult time !! XX

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th October

Saturday 24th October

Friday 6th November

Saturday 7th November

Old Farts Night

Saturday 12th December

Saturday 27th February

Saturday 3rd April

Saturday 24th April

Friday 28th May

Saturday 5th June

Friday 11th June

Saturday 19th June

  • Facebook Classic
  • Facebook App Icon
Redlion Gravesend
 
 
 
Leo's Red Lion