Whats On At

We are pleased to announce the governments lifting of restriction on gigs means we can now use our outside stage area commencing Saturday 11th July....We have already secured some of our favourite acts !!

Saturday 24th October

Saturday 31st October

Halloween Cinelion

Tickets £5

Friday 6th November

Saturday 7th November

Saturday 12th December

Saturday 27th February

Saturday 3rd April

Saturday 24th April

Saturday 8th May

Friday 28th May

Saturday 5th June

Friday 11th June

Saturday 19th June

Sunday 1st August

Rebooked for    6th August

  • Facebook Classic
  • Facebook App Icon
Redlion Gravesend
 
 
 
Leo's Red Lion